No MANNERS!~!~!~!~!~!~
ta ma de... bloody fuck up... today is supposed to be a happy dae.... y? coz i finally finished my damn SIP report.. n its one day closer to holiday... then come this bloody mother fucker.... was d/ling a program in my laptop juz now... then this stupid bitch went to puck out the cable for her own use.... fuck her... b4 i go for lunch my program is 40% done... now i have to start from scratch again.... fuck ass!~!~!~! when i cum back frm lunch... she still can sit beside my table n pretend nth happen.... knn... chao chicken..... %#$@^%$#^$#@^%@... i hate this kind of pple... can't they have the decenty of opening their fuck up mouth to ask for permission.... bloody no MANNERS!!!!!!!!


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home